• 25-30

• 30-35

• 35-40

• 40-45

• 45+

Results are only viewable after voting.
P

partial

I messed up on the poll and I can't edit the answers, I guess??
So -1 from the right number of every choice.
i.e 0-5 should be 0-4, which continues with 5-9, 10-14, ect.

I'm curious to know the average ages of users here on UTAforum. I normally assume most are in their early teens, but I don't know how accurate that assumption is. I just wanted to gather a general consensus of ages here. Answers are changeable in case you want to come back and vote again a few years from now.

Feel free to reply with your specific age, as well.
I'm 19. I will be 20 next June.

Last edited by a moderator:

shinami

Procrastination Queen
Tutor
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
(why no votes this is cool)

I'm 20 now. Started UTAU when I was 16 I think. drunk utau for 21st birthday

P

partial

I see. I started with UTAU when I was 15... Well, I started drawing mascots. I didn't actually enjoy using UTAU until I learned how to OTO, as I was 18 at the time. lol me

Terindie

日本語 Patrol - Active Duty
Defender of Defoko
I was a wee 10 year old when I started working with/listening to Vocaloid and UTAU. 17 now and loved every minute so far! Well... mostly.

Zarsla

ENG-JPN UTAU User
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
A good portion of the people on UF are ages 13-30. I'm 18 (I'll be 19 on Halloween)

dyne 智優

Shoutbox Lurker™
Defender of Defoko
Started off around the second half of 9 years old(Oh, the horrid voicebanks I made OTZ)(officially not a weeb when I turned 11). Now twelve, turnin' thirteen on Dec 6 why the 0-5 y/o group range though.

baye

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
I think I was about 14 when I first started with UTAU, and now I'm 19. It's been five years!

Zarsla

ENG-JPN UTAU User
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
I started using UTAU around 15. Now I'm 18 soon to be 19.

Cdra

possibly dead
Global Mod
Supporter
Defender of Defoko