Capriccio Farce 10 Overseas UTAU Chorus

hopeandjoy

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
Hey guys! Summer has been here for a bit, but I've been busy. Now that I have some free time, I've decided to make a chorus of Cappricio Farce. Why? Because it already is a chorus and it's mothy's best song.

SOME NOTES AND RULES:

*I will be using moonst4r's UST.
*Overseas only please.
*I can use CV romanji, CV hiragana, and VCV, but I've never used CVVC ever before, so if the bank's that, fair warning.
*I will do quality control of the UTAU. I'm a bit of a stickler for recording quality, good otos, and pronunciation. Keep in mind that an interesting voice with good otos and pronunciation but bad recording quality could still be accepted.
*I cannot draw. Thus, unless someone wants to draw art for me, the cover will be over the original PV.
*If the UTAU you are suggesting has been in another Cappricio Farce chorus, please suggest a different UTAU.

FORM:

Name of UTAU:
Name of UTAU's creator:
What part:
Sample of UTAU:
Bank DL link:
Others: (for example, recommended resamplers and flags, if not in the readme)

PARTS:

MoG female servant/Gretel (Rin): Yuki Kusata
MoG male servant/Hansel (Len): KUSO
The Clockwork Doll (Miku): Hekine Chinji
The Sorceress of Time/MA/Elluka Clockworker (Luka): Iwakura Sakura
Gear (KAITO): Burakku
Master of the Graveyard (MEIKO): L'Aquila
The Cursed Gardener/Gammon Octo (Gakupo): Tsuyoikoe Kaika
Waiter (Rin): Diana Kunikida
Irregular (Len):
Master of the Hellish Yard (GUMI): Luna Akimine

I hope that I haven't scared you off with my big long list of rules. orz

LunaAkimine

Teto's Territory
Name of UTAU: Luna Akimine
Name of UTAU's creator: Lyrie / Jyurie (both are fine)
What part: NO0OOOOO GUMI IS TAKEN *SOB FOREVER*  The Sorceress of Time/MA/Elluka Clockworker i guess *sawbsawb
Sample of UTAU: 【UTAUカバー】シリョクケンサ【LUNA AKIMINE るな・秋美音】 (with equi)
【UTAUカーバ】つけまつける【LUNA AKIMINE るな・秋美音】 (no equi)
Bank DL link: http://tinyurl.com/7ew6qe7