ChiaAkiyama

Teto's Territory
Chia-P is open for music commissions! I offer a variety of musical services including audio mixing, original composition, original production, Vocaloid tuning or human pitch correction and more (if you need other work done, present me what you need and I'll return a quote)! I've recently added 2 all-new tuning demonstrations. I offer VOCALOID, UTAU and/or HUMAN tuning. You could even have UTAUs/VOCALOIDs/Humans sing in the same song if you wanted.

I'm a Vocaloid producer and that creates Vocaloid originals on a regular basis! You can hear my recent work at youtube.com/ChiaP! I offer various EDM, Chiptune, Orchestral and Piano originals. Ask me to include a different genre and I'll get back to you! All genres I offer are the same base price. If there's a song I made in particular that has features you want for your own track, do let me know during commission! I want you completely happy with the results.

As part of being an independent producer, I take the roles of composer, songwriter, lyricist, producer, audio engineer, audio mixer, live performer (often used for orchestral tracks) and synth editor. If there is a genre you would like that is not currently on my YouTube channel, send me an example track, and I will get back to you asap! I accept PayPal for payment processing, making payment and billing very simple! Now, to detail the base pricing:

Planning and Production (Not organized in-order)
  • Writing lyrics (full-length, not repeated lyrics) - $5 (Optional)
  • Composing the song (choosing chord progressions, arranging breakdowns and sections) - $5 (Optional)
  • Producing the track (providing song structure and planning the final mix) - $5 (Optional)
  • Audio mixing - Arranging the stereo field and panning audio for a full stereo mix and leveling audio for clarity - $5 (Highly Recommended)