Hello cool dudes!

KitWistful

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
HELLO COOL DUDES!!

I call myself Kit Wistful. Some of you might know me from VO, and some of you are FRIENDS FOUND NEW! yessssssss~~~

I'm an amateur cartoonist and musician from Ontario. Usually I'd say "hopeful musician" but just a second ago I uploaded my first original song to a bunch of places and I am very pleased with myself! VO's totally blueballing me by having been down for a few days (I wonder what's going on?) so I thought I'd hang out around here : D

I...I feel like I am the only UTAU user who hasn't made their own voicebank. I mostly picked it up as a free alternative to vocaloid, and continue to use it because I like the interface and the variety of voices. Right now I own Sweet Ann, but I still love to use UTAU. I usually stick to romanji english voicebanks, although it is the opposite of unusual for me to branch out into other languages (especially since I've finally finally finally set my computer to japanese locale). In my ~original song~ that I just made and am very hyped about I used Nunnoru, Rosaire, and Teto...it's really awkward thinkin' that I've barely even talked to the people who made Nunnoru and Rosaire....Pffuuh I didn't even tell those guys that I was using their 'loids.

Sorry guys V_V

Other than those cool dudes I like using Aiko, SELEN, Fukai Nekone, Maiko (Well, I'm trying anyways XD) and Ruko Yokune. Teto and Uta are probably my favorite characters, hahaha. Ruko x Rook covers are my favorite to listen to.

I tend to write walls of incoherent text, and I suffer from some mild social anxiety. My mainstay genre is alt-rock. My range of taste may be described by Radiohead, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and Gorillaz; or Hachi, Otetsu, and monaca:factory. However, I enjoy hearing songs from a variety of genres.

I hope we can be friends guys 9;o;9

Roze

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko