Madness Of Duke Venomania UTAU Chorus

P

PurinPuff

I know this has been done SOO many times, but I really want to try my UTAU voicebank usage skills and mixing ability.

So, I'll be mixing Madness of Duke Venomania, using -drumroll- YOUR UTAUs.

Here are the spots:

Gakupo - Namidane Haru POWER
Luka - LanceLOTTE (Might be switched)
Miku - Yuumei
Gumi - NiKORU Kajetano
Meiko - Miss Kitty (might be switched)
Kaito - Kova

The spots will be filled as people request them~ <3

NOW, there are rules here to submitting, but they're more like things to keep in mind:

1) I am using a PC, so I can't use voicebanks made on MACs unless they've been converted.
2) I'd prefer your voicebanks have a configured .oto, even if it's not that well done; I'm not very good at otoing, so don't expect me to do a good .oto job.

--

An Alternate Option is that in the case SOO many people want me to use their UTAUs, I could always split the girl chorus into 8 instead of 4.

P

PurinPuff

Trick link said:
Aaaaa
I'd be honored if you would wnat to use my Kova for Kaito
But hes private so id have to send you the bank in like a personal message

But if you want one for the girls, not a boy
http://www.4shared.com/folder/wAT0zXyu/Voicebank_downloads.html
I've got Gendai(or any of her appends if you;d rather)

I'd use Kova for Kaito, if you'd like. Or one of the girls; I don't really have a preference. In fact, I think the girls will probably fill up faster.

P

PurinPuff

Ooh! He's 10! This'll be fun. :D
I hope you don't mind me using g flag. x3

Trick

Momo's Minion
Of course not. CB I'm pretty sure you have to for the higher pitched kaito part XDD

THough i mean
HesoundslikeagirlALREADY
/shot

novagirl

Teto's Territory
My Miss Kitty will do it.  She's good in the C4 to F5 range but in the render box it must be at F5 or she won't sing good (she's a CV).  She in ACT 1 for now but I hope she has enough sounds for her to sing it right.