UTAUカバー Realistic Sounding Utau song! Please help!

Kowareta33

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
Hi, I'm new to Utaforum! I also have a little thing called UTAU-HUMAN PROJECT Where I make utau sound like humans!

But I need someone else's opinion to tell if it sounds realistic or not. Please help!

:cry:

[video=youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wve3Bm6mfZk[/video]

Thank you!

RockloudHakaine

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
I can't really tell because the background music covers the voice. But, to make it really realistic, you should make a vcv or a cvvc!

Kowareta33

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
It is a VCV :bigtears:

It's not mine, It's Sonone Linako. And I never noticed the background was louder than the voice... On my computer she's slightly louder than the music.
:cry:

shinami

Procrastination Queen
Tutor
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
Are you using Utalis or Vocashifter? It can't be merely tuning because of the large amount of dymanics shifting about that would be painful to do in UTAU.

But yeah, I think it sounds realistic, and if you're using either Utalis or Vocashifter you're doing a great editing job. Though a little after 2:15 I heard a rough pitch transition that sounds like it was a missed Vocashifter funny spot. It's an annoying program to work with, so kudos to you. Who was the singer you got the base vocals for?

Kowareta33

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
This was made purely with Utau. No other effects were added. Absolutely nothing but reverb was added to make an echo effect in her voice using audacity. XD

That rough pitch thing was actually my Utau glitching out. Sometimes it would make her sound like autotune. I managed to fix all of them before uploading but that last one wouldn't go away so I just left it. She also isn't my utaloid. She belongs to.... Brella, I think that's the creators name. The utauloid is
Sonone Linako.
Thank you for the feedback!
:creepygrin:

shinami

Procrastination Queen
Tutor
Supporter