What is a good CV voicebank utau to use that has a deep or higher not medium pitch voice?

Rice Life

Ruko's Ruffians
although i'm still kind of noobish i'm no pro obviously, but looking at the voicebanks i current use,.

they all sound similar,.. i haven't really downloaded many voicebanks the only voicebanks i download is

Azure miki, ari soyo...idk.. and teto of course, (but it's complicated the files got mixed up and i really can't use her anymore putting in the aliases) but in comparison i like azure's vb, i think it is cv it is clear and pretty powerful by overtaking, and the versity as it can have a deeper sounding voice for a female vb, and then Ari is airy, and sounds somewhat similar in the range as if you put those two together it's blended where you can't tell what is what, and then the voicebank that i have known as yuutsu urei, ehh if anyone saw my showcase you know it's terrible with the static which i couldn't solve, with oto all background noises had been cut out and there was nothing wrong maybe it's just my computer, i don't know if it'll sound decent on another laptop, (SCROLL PAST THIS NONSENSE)

but anyways i probably should update the showcase, since relist and rerecorded it sounds consistent it's good no weird static getting in the way it's stable and consistent has more than 84 sounds, has 164 i think

basically it had become a normal cv vb and i guess i could use the static as a distorted append maybe ey? :~)?

i haven't updated the voicebank art because it's a lot of work i do better work but i had no stylus and i had to use my hand at the time, so tiring, but now i can make it a whole lot better and probably take time in investing a Proper character design as i just drew a random dress and boobs why? if he's a guy,..?..