Open OTO Anyone willing to oto a VCV monopitch voicebank?

Kuriosity21

Momo's Minion
Hi! I'm new to UtaForums, but I've been on anonymously from time to time when I have an issue and I've found most of my answers here ^.^

Is there anyone willing to oto a VCV monopitch voicebank for me? I can trade an art commission though I'm not super incredible at it, hence why I'm posting this in requests.

If you're interested in either doing it for free or as a trade, let me know! Thank you!

JackHubenak

Momo's Minion
I can do that! if you can upload the files, I'll oto it. It might take me a bit, depending on whether you need cv-vc extras, but I wouldn't mind otoing for you. heres a bank that I've oto'ed ,if you'd like to get a feel for how i oto mega.nz/file/VMwn2CDQ

Reactions: Kuriosity21

Kuriosity21

Momo's Minion
I can do that! if you can upload the files, I'll oto it. It might take me a bit, depending on whether you need cv-vc extras, but I wouldn't mind otoing for you. heres a bank that I've oto'ed ,if you'd like to get a feel for how i oto mega.nz/file/VMwn2CDQ
Hey! That'd be great, thank you so much! I can do cv-vc extras myself, but thanks for the offer! Just base VCV is great. You don't need to oto the breath/glottal stops (EXTRAS) if you don't want to :smile: Here's the MEGA link: https://mega.nz/file/gLQwjRiK#3h3qTD-GCfewOPz8uiA3DoHd_OZqgAhGGfLVijC7RqA

Again, thank you so much!

Reactions: JackHubenak

JackHubenak

Momo's Minion
Hey! That'd be great, thank you so much! I can do cv-vc extras myself, but thanks for the offer! Just base VCV is great. You don't need to oto the breath/glottal stops (EXTRAS) if you don't want to :smile: Here's the MEGA link: https://mega.nz/file/gLQwjRiK#3h3qTD-GCfewOPz8uiA3DoHd_OZqgAhGGfLVijC7RqA

Again, thank you so much!
Thank you! I'll get started in the morning. I'll oto the extras and the standard vcv. I'll oto the starting cv (- あ) as cv, but they wont be aliased for cv use.