Closed OTO Free OTO'ing- VCV CV

xXSyl

Momo's Minion
Hi-o! ovo!I'm going to start otoing commissions- due to I see way more people have VB's laying around without a plan to oto them.

So I'ma just add this.

But you need to read my rules first ovo~
←←←←←←♦ ✖ ♦→→→→→→

• I am a High school student- Give me time to oto please. (^v^)
  • I DO NOT- cut and clean your samples. (Like renaming and all.) Please have them 100% done and ready for an oto. I can't say how many times I had to give up a CV or VCV, due to the voicer had very bad Japanese pronunciations, leading me to rename the samples wrong. ლ(ಠ益ಠლ)
  • I ONLY DO JAPANESE CV AND VCV' (so far)
  • I Have the right to refuse a Voicebank.
  • If you're Japanese pronunciations are bad- I WILL NOTE YOU AND TELL YOU.
  • You will credit me for the oto either in the voicebank’s readme, the Utau’s page, or every time the voicebank is used. Pick one, I do not care.┌┤´д`├┐
  • When I give you your oto back, you may pester me for 2 days about the oto. But before you do, MAKE SURE youdon’t just plug and play the voice bank. WORK with it a bit. Cause If I can make it work, you can as well. I will not find which resampler works best for your UTAU, that’s your job.
  • Also, if your UTAU growls, that is not the oto’s fault. It is the microphone’s fault. And unless I feel like it, I will not fix the frq maps. OTL
  • By reading this, you agree to everything stated. ovo~!
If you want you can gift me something in return for hard work. If you like. ;u;/

←←←←←←♦ ✖ ♦→→→→→→
Services offered:
I AM A WINDOWS USER.

CV Normally done in a day or two.

• Can oto in romaji and Hiragana.
      • I would prefer a base oto with alias; to work with.
VCV takes time! So there isn't a set done date on this.

• Will ONLY oto if in full Hiragana.
      • I don't need anything. I can do it from scratch. (✿ฺ◡ฺ‿ฺ◡ฺ) ~
←←←←←←♦ ✖ ♦→→→→→→
Examples of my oto'ing

CV → soundcloud.com/eilan4/love-me-…;

VCV → soundcloud.com/eilan4/utauanam…