German Voicebanks?

extremeclay

Teto's Territory
Hello hello! :3 I've been looking around for awhile on the best process for creating a German voicebank for UTAU. Probably the best bet now is Chezzies CV VC english based voicebank and using German phonemes. I did try making a CV German bank awhile back, but it came out pretty awful =_= also, I'm not fully fluent in German, so if anyone can help me or have suggestions, please let me know! :D

Lemondolly

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
I wouldn't suggest German. I wanted Lulu to do German as well but then I started learning German. Not good.

When I master I could make a reclist, but I won't use it for my UTAU.

Ranun

Teto's Territory
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gIlgi5QnRM
This voicebank is recorded in VCV, but the description says that some people are already testing a Beta German CV reclist based off from the VCV. The result is really good and I think you should wait for the CV list to come out or ask if the creator could give the VCV list to you since it was planned to be private. (Because everything is recorded separately - means many many samples and much work.) Also, German is my mother tongue, so don't hesitate to ask if you have questions. c: German is really hard to learn. ;_;

extremeclay

Teto's Territory
Ranun link said:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6gIlgi5QnRM
This voicebank is recorded in VCV, but the description says that some people are already testing a Beta German CV reclist based off from the VCV. The result is really good and I think you should wait for the CV list to come out or ask if the creator could give the VCV list to you since it was planned to be private. (Because everything is recorded separately - means many many samples and much work.) Also, German is my mother tongue, so don't hesitate to ask if you have questions. c: German is really hard to learn. ;_;