I can draw for you in exchange for publicizing my work (simple right?)

Corben69Max

Teto's Territory
So for any newbie, it can be hard for people to get notice by when you make things since there's already great people out there that everyone is paying more attention to. So I'm making a form of a trade here.

I am not a good artist, I mean I'm better than most of my family members, but I'm not that good (I promise I won't be a troll and draw doodles & blobs x3 )

I will draw for anyone that asks (no more than 4-5 people/character art a week), the only thing I'm asking for in exchange is that you guys just pay attention to some work I do, both UTAU/Vocaloid and not. Simple right? all you gotta do is 1x-2x a week is look at some of my uploads, that's all. Maybe leave some comments on what can be improved, share it with friends.

That doesn't seem too hard right? I mean it's gotta be easier then spending hours oto.ini and other stuff lol

I can't do (Art wise)
  • Furry
  • Explicit art
  • Gore
  • Techno
  • Robo
Srry for those that were looking for that kind of art, I can't do that (later maybe Furry, if I improve enough).

I can do anime ok I guess, I can do more american cartoon if you want as well or things similar to Danny Phantom / Invader Zim, I can also give that one art design a try....the show on gems?? I have no idea what it's called, something Universe xD my memory is shot at the moment with that show.

Just show me a sketch and some details you want me to work on.

GothAmaterasu

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
Sure thing, any specific pose you would like or no? I can also do my best to do a cover art of a certain song if you want.
Ah, if you could do that that'd be great! :3 I'll soon be covering Melancholic using her, and I would like a cover art for once >w<'

Agatechlo

Specified.
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
I'm doing a cover of VOiCE by LovelyP (based on this cover w/Kaito & Meiko: )