Closed Art i'll draw your utaus

appellz

Momo's Minion
nah i don't mind, what would you like homie? dsFDSFDSFDSFDSF

nah i don't mind, what would you like homie? dsFDSFDSFDSFDS
hol up ok bad kinda thing like desc ig but the best i can do idk - dw abt shika meaning dental

Aki: a louder voice, with a boyish tone, yet androgynous. they are very passionate when singing

Shika: a softer voice , with more of a feminine voice, also androgynous. they are more shy when singing

shika is a deer representing spring , aki is a fox showing fall.
Post automatically merged:

hol up ok bad kinda thing like desc ig but the best i can do idk - dw abt shika meaning dental

Aki: a louder voice, with a boyish tone, yet androgynous. they are very passionate when singing

Shika: a softer voice , with more of a feminine voice, also androgynous. they are more shy when singing

just like ig make as design idk- this is my first time doin this

Reactions: laazybaag

laazybaag

Teto's Territory

it's okay! sorry for the late reply but yeah, here's the designs i've come up with for now! i sketched my idea real quick on paper dsfdsfdsfdssdf
20220125_184555.jpg
20220125_1845350.jpg

Reactions: Big_B and appellz

Hana-chan

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
could you draw 2 of my utaus together? Which are me/Hana-chan and my other UTAU Kim Seung-Hyung? (But if not you can just draw Hana (the girl)).
Hana-chan:

Kim Seung-Hyung:

appellz

Momo's Minion
tahys
it's okay! sorry for the late reply but yeah, here's the designs i've come up with for now! i sketched my idea real quick on paper d

it's okay! sorry for the late reply but yeah, here's the designs i've come up with for now! i sketched my idea real quick on paper dsfdsfdsfdssdf
20220125_184555.jpg
20220125_1845350.jpg
Post automatically merged:

sorry, tysm! i did not mean to send 'tahys'! i will totally finalize these!

laazybaag

Teto's Territory