Open PayPal Other Make an UTAU of my voice before it permanently changes!

Mactoons

Momo's Minion
Hello! This might be an unorthodox request, haha. I have always been a big fan of vocaloid and UTAU, but have never gotten into the fandom outside of enjoying the songs. I am a transgender man who has just recently started testosterone. Inspired by Kyounosuke, the voice provider of Iroha Nekomaru, I want to make an UTAU of my voice before testosterone changes it. I would like a little instruction for what specifically to record, and I would like the bells and whistles, like Salvador Auto Recovery (). After all, I'm not going to get another chance to record this!

I know that usually, people pay for people to record their voices, not the other way around. But, considering that I am a complete novice looking for advice from someone more experienced, I am willing to pay! Prices negotiable, I want to pay a bit over the standard price without going bankrupt, haha. Thank you so much!

Kiyoteru

UtaForum power user
Supporter
Defender of Defoko
Hi! I was in your position about three years ago, so I'd love to help. My personal project involved recording a small voicebank every month so I could track the changes over time, but if you just want to do a single big bank before and after, that's fine too.
Feel free to DM me here on UtaForum or send me messages on discord. KLAD#0436

Reactions: Halo

Mactoons

Momo's Minion
Hi! I was in your position about three years ago, so I'd love to help. My personal project involved recording a small voicebank every month so I could track the changes over time, but if you just want to do a single big bank before and after, that's fine too.
Feel free to DM me here on UtaForum or send me messages on discord. KLAD#0436
Nice! Just send a friend request as AroAceInYoFace#4862

Diongoespew!

eldritch horror
Defender of Defoko