Miku impressed me with here singing, len and rin made it fun..

The_Fish_God

Teto's Territory
Supporter
      Hello, I have a fascination with music, technology, and fandoms hence my presence here. I'm pretty new with UTAU and am currently trying to make a Furloid/animaloid (a male fox with the average Hz of C4) because there are to many human UTAUs, Pft, diversity and originality is priority to me. I am 16, so any utau's a make will sound like a pubescent boy of 14 years old, or an deep voiced 24 year-old.
      Wanna hear something ironic? I love music, even though I have profound deafness and need "hearing devices" in order to hear. But all is good, I enjoy the language of music more than human language XD.

Yamiko Heba

Momo's Minion
XD nice! I however am still trying to get my UTAU to sing in general. I have my big brother helping me with my voice banks. My voice ranges from alto to soprano2. When I complete my voice bank just ask for a copy if you're interested. 

The_Fish_God

Teto's Territory
Supporter
Yamiko Heba link said:
XD nice! I however am still trying to get my UTAU to sing in general. I have my big brother helping me with my voice banks. My voice ranges from alto to soprano2. When I complete my voice bank just ask for a copy if you're interested.

I would love to have your UTAU! :D the more the better! I have no idea what my voice range is, but it's either bass or tenor, (vocal range being from 2G to 5C, 3G being the most comfortable)

If you want, I can give you mine when he's finished, but Act 1 will probably have problems >.<

Since some people would be uncomfortable with using a UTAU with a furry concept, I came up with an ingenious plan: There will be another concept design where the human concept IS the same voice/voicebank, but if he came from a parallel world. Kinda like how Rin and Len are mirror images of each other, my character will be parallel characters.

Yamiko Heba

Momo's Minion