No Sound is coming out. Help would be Appreciated

Plastery

Momo's Minion

This is what I am using for my Bad Apple Cover for Lt. Shione which is V2 Normal. I have everything set to Japanese locale and when I try to load the sound file it says file load error. I don't know what to do next.

Mizupan

Momo's Minion
cant see the images, and are you using a vcv momo soft or a cv momo soft
[doublepost=1577113365][/doublepost]if youre ust is a vcv ust, you will need to use momo soft vcv voice bank, if its a cv ust, you will need to use momo soft cv.

Plastery

Momo's Minion
I am Using Lt. Shione v2 Normal right now but when I use momo soft no sound comes out either. This is the download link for momo. http://bowlroll.net/up/dl38844 The download link for shione is https://drive.google.com/open?id=1QbgQ9-C_jpDMbqQML3xQO0wS4vWLzso2
I do not know if it is VCV or CV. I am new to this.
[doublepost=1577114126][/doublepost]
cant see the images, and are you using a vcv momo soft or a cv momo soft
[doublepost=1577113365][/doublepost]if youre ust is a vcv ust, you will need to use momo soft vcv voice bank, if its a cv ust, you will need to use momo soft cv.

Would Bad Apple Be Considered A VCV format of a song?
I am extremely lost.

Last edited:

Mizupan

Momo's Minion
Add my discord, ill explain it to you Cal#3995 and if you don't have discord I could explain here

Mizupan

Momo's Minion
so you're deff trying to use momo soft vcv on a cv ust, but momo soft cv voice bank is currently down so you cant get it. id recommend just not using her for it, or you could watch yuunari's video on plugins and download the cv to vcv converter, that should work.
[doublepost=1577115914][/doublepost]i know how confusing this stuff is at first, but you will get a hand of it. I'm still learning myself lol

Reactions: partial

Plastery

Momo's Minion
what about shione is it the same for her to?