Rolling Girl UTAU cover | LUCAS RYU-EN CV

Lyrexios Creator Guardian

Momo's Minion
Defender of Defoko

I am new to this so hoping I post it right...

(2020 post story)
I'm aware of this being trash.....Yes the animation is lazy....and yes the CV sounds like a can yeeted into a trash pile of shame...BUT..hear me out..

The main reason I spend 4 days now animating/ editng/ making the video etc...is because I wanted to upload it decent enough to be looked at. AND because it's the first time I managed to create something in UTAU even if it isn't my own UST... I simply wanted to post my first try out on youtube so that one day over ...what... 6 years...5?

we can look back and compare to what I had made today! so yeah...it isn't a beauty...but to me..it's a great start into something i yet have to try out more...some thing I've been dying to use .....something I can finally start to understand....so thank you...for at least waithing this terrible video. I'm open for help...like...I'm a native dutch speaker and I will make a Dutch voicebank for this dude..no worries...but...I need help MAN xD AHAHHAHAHA.

PS: Yes that's really my crap ass voice in that CV of Lucas.

Original song:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.nicovideo.jp/watch/sm9989443

UST:
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.mediafire.com/file/qnjxgz...

Big_B

Ritsu's Renegades
Defender of Defoko
Lol, calm yourself! This is cool, bro. You shouldn't be so affraid about how people will judge u XD So just relax, your animation is pretty nice, yes the cover needs a little more tunning, but it's not that bad either. So don't worry, you did a really nice job! ^^

Last edited:

cloudyyskie

Ritsu's Renegades
Defender of Defoko