WIP RP! Anyone Interested?

MioDioDaVinci

Teto's Territory
Oi, I know I'm a newbie, but I've just been itching to role play UTAU for a long while now. I would join one of the other RPs if it wasn't for the fact that they're so far along. I wouldn't want to jump in and ruin something. ouo;;

So then! I was thinking about starting a new RP! Perhaps a small group? I'm not quite sure yet. It all depends on who replies with a "yay" or "nay."

I have a few ideas to start us off, because quite frankly, I can't decide on a single one. Some are more directed to the short, cracky role plays and others are meant for long, in depth ones. Take your pick or suggest a new idea, just try to keep it a bit vague so it's open for growth and story.

Oh my, trying to type them up now make me feel rather ridiculous. They seemed good on paper at the time. ono;;

Well, here's the best of them:

- Kawaiine kidnaps several UTAUs and tried to convert them to Desloids. (Like I said, a few are more short and cracky)
- The UTAU Awards! An enormous party hosted by Utane Uta and Teto to celebrate the growing UTAU community! Different categories will be held, live performances, and all around, a nice place for the UTAUs to get together and socialize. (I'm a little wary about this one. Although it does seem like your kind of thing based on the other RPs, the whole "contest" feel of it may end up in some flame wars over who sounds better. ono;:wink:
- Either in AU or by some other means, a knights-in-shining-armor based RP. (Some magic may be involved, but I'm not sure at this point)
- Either in AU or by some other means, an old western style RP.
- Abducted by aliens. End of story. (Not sure where I was going with that one.)