Design Request

Diagonal

Momo's Minion
I can't do art and much less can I come up with a design. I've recorded and extremely close to finish oto'ing a new multipich VCV bank but again, I have no creativity when it comes to a design for him/her. It's still undecided whether it should be female, male, or something else. I'm probably tilted more towards a mature female.

In case there's more than one offer, I could pull of a poll and try to do a covers of songs with all of the participants' UTAUs of choice or something as a thanks for participating. ; - ; I'm not really good at anything.. so yeah.. That if there's even a single offer. //sob.

I'm also not asking for high quality art. I'm asking for a design. I mean, good quality would be amazing buh' it's not entirely based on that.

It'd be pretty cool to be creative on the design, I don't think I'm putting too many restrictions other than the age and humanoid, so be creative and original.

Details so far:

Voicer: Doziakon/Diagonal
Release Date/Birthday: July 15
Voice range: G2 - A5
Height: 5' 5"
Dislikes: Spiders

o8hpeyx.png

Here's how it sounds:

[video=youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rzLj43a468[/video]

[soundcloud]http://soundcloud.com/doziakon-diagonal/scintil-utau/s-XrFfu[/soundcloud]

~ Have fun designing yo', if you decide to participate which I hope you do. //sob.

meichan

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
all of my serious banks are appends / new acts of my original bank, blythe anaka.

just an idea there.

Ryuuoh DeltaPlus

Teto's Territory
Defender of Defoko
THOSE STATS. ARE. EPIC.

I won;t promise anything yet, since I'm still drowned in drawing requests, but I'll try to come up with something...

Diagonal

Momo's Minion
Thanks for sharing your ideas, Mei yo'.