H-Hello!

WhiteRoseMarie

Momo's Minion
Hello everyone~! I'm new here. I've never been in a Utau community either. . .even though I've been using Utau for personal uses with voicebanks made by my friend (who's also not in the community ;w:wink:.

Ah. . .what to say about me. . .

I go by the nickname Kitteh and am currently in the process of remaking a voice bank that got eaten on my last computer. . .I'm in the process of deciding what college to go to in real life. So far I've been accepted to Southern Oregon University and Eastern Kentucky University. I'm a full time student about to graduate highschool while also taking college courses from the local community college - hence why it has taken me so long to work on my own voicebanks. I'm hoping that the summer will give me much more time to work on them.

Ah. . .what else. . .

I make music? I play the flute, guitar, piano and want to learn others too. . .I also sing. A lot. I draw and write as well. It's pretty much my air in that I can't stop. . .

But that doesn't really tell much about me either ;X;. Umm. . .Personality wise, I'm very shy to new people and things, even on the internet. Most often times, if I like someone for whatever reason, I end up getting too scared to talk to them. However. . .once I get over that, I'm actually quite likeable, or so I've been told.

I think that's all for now! I think part of my weirdness here is I just gave blood. My apologies to everyone!​

WhiteRoseMarie

Momo's Minion
Ah~ Such a cute nickname! I wouldn't mind that nickname at all!

Thank you so much on the congrats. Now I just need to decided where to go! :3
I cannot wait to get more acquainted here! It seems like such a nice forum community. . .

JamFlavored

Momo's Minion
Uwah. Welcome! :D I'm new, too! Let's do our best!

Hmm, Southern Oregon Uni, eh? I actually live in state if you're not from here or are curious about the area before making a final choice. I'd be happy to help. :uhuhu: