Um.. I wanna tell you guys something.

Angel

Momo's Minion
Well, here it goes.

I'm really happy in the UTAU community. And this isn't a rant, this is just something I want to tell you guys.

In IRL, I'm very anti-social. And most of the time, I never talk to anyone. Sometimes it comes over here when I'm online, and I get kind of unwilling to join in your guys fun, and I feel sad but it isn't your guys fault! >_<

I love working on UTAU, and when I joined I was keen to be-friend you guys and all that, I tried and made some.. but I often just don't know how to act with them. Most of the time, my 'friends' hardly speak to me, because all I talk about is UTAU/Vocaloid/Anime/Japan-Culture...

Well I have Aspergers' Syndrome. To those who are familiar with this, you know common symptoms, and to those who don't, the Wikipedia page is very informative.
I have little to no knowledge of what's new or in. I watch the programmes no-one does, and talk about the stuff no-one cares. I sit around waiting for someone to talk to me, because 70% of the time, I'm listening. I have people, who are helping me fix this, and I'm glad. I have this friend, who is supposed to be my best friend, yet when I told you guys about her she said I was making it up and that you don't exist. She is very critical about my looks, speech and pronounciation etc... So what if I pronouce 'so and so' different from you? She gets very angry with me, and makes me feel very bad when I upset her. With you guys I am able to apologize truthfully and get over things quickly.

My dream is to be an author or a mangaka. That's all I hope to be. Most of the time I'm misunderstood and people get upset with me. That's why I picked jobs, who do stuff for others, because I really want to make others happy. And that's why I joined UTAU.