Summer of Fun! UTA-RP

Astral-Arts

Ruko's Ruffians
Defender of Defoko
  • Woo, I've been wanting to do this for a while now, it's about time it gets done!

This is my first time doing a real UTA-RP on forums, so I hope it turns out well.

Description:
    School is out, and summer has just begun! No more homework, no more getting up early in the morning. It's time for fun in the sun, and you've recieved a special invitation from a fellow classmate, inviting you to a resort for the summer! Amagaku's parents have a private resort complete with a beach, rock climbing, surfing, sailing and much more. What better way to spend your summer? All your classmates have been invited, and there will surely be plenty of fun, drama, and romance to go around this summer!

Basically, your UTAU is invited to Amagaku's parents' private resort. There's not going to be much hoity-toity buisness (unless your UTAU is actually hoity-toity) so her status won't really be brought up unless your refering to Ama as the host or something, so she's just a regular character, too.

Things you can do at the resort:
    Surfing
    Rock climbing
    Swimming
    Horseback Riding
    Snorkling
    Hiking
    aaaand basically anything else you would think of at a summer resort. Seriously, if its not on this list, just let me know and I'll probably still let you do it

Dinner will be provided at 5:30 PM to Midnight, breakfast is available from 6 AM until 11 AM, lunch from noon to 5:00. (obviously thats RP time, you don't have to post at 6 AM if your UTAU wants some grub)

Rules:
    • Keep it PG-13. kissing is fine, anything past that please keep to PMs
    • Follow UTAforum rules, obviously
    • Please, try to be literate. I understand not everyone is great at english, but make the RP interesting, describe surroundings, what your wearing, etc. And no chat speak, unless your OOC.
    [*] If you go OOC, use a different font color,  or just point out that your OOC. (out of character)

Applying: