Open Emergency OTO/Art/Mixing Commissions! Can Do Many VB Types/Languages!

Discussion in 'Commissions' started by Uncommon-Aura, May 17, 2020.

1. Uncommon-Aura

Uncommon-Aura Momo's Minion

Trophy Points
    After a recent Windows10 update, my computer has been frequently bluescreening me when I try running too many things at once (Read; Literally like. Two), or any program that's "hard" on the system. I haven't been able to work on the 4th anniversary DeepVocal port/update of my UTAU bc of this, but I can still use UTAU itself (Or SetParam)!

So, I'm opening commissions in the hopes of pulling together enough money to get a new computer! I've been making voicebanks for 4-5 years now, and am incredibly versed in many voicebank types. My specialty is CV, VCV, and CVVC Japanese, but I can do many many other types!

I can also draw art of your UTAU and mix songs!

Half payment due upfront, the other half after I've sent you your commission and you confirm that you're satisfied with it. Payment via PayPal only.

My only two requirements are that your voicebank files be encoded in romaji/English characters (I can't read hiragana to save my life, but I will alias your voicebank with it if you want), and that your recording quality/voice quality be decent. I'm not asking everyone to have a professional recording setup of course, it's just very hard to work with audio files that sound like someone mumbled into a potato, and they rarely sound good in UTAU that way.

-----

CV JPN - $10
    +$7 for extra pitches/multiple voicebanks commissioned at once
    No extra fee for a small number of extra sounds (L and V sections, breaths, omake sounds, etc.)

CV ENG - $15
    +$9 for extra pitches/multiple voicebanks commissioned at once

CV-VC / CV-C - $17
    +13 for extra pitches/multiple voicebanks commissioned at once